Reviews and Testimonials

We Love Feedback! Please consider leaving us a review, good or bad. We just ask that if you’re thinking about leaving a bad review, please email our company President, Aaron Levine, and share your concerns. We’ll do anything we can to try to make things right, and if we can’t, we’ll shoot straight with you on why.

Linda Curry
Linda Curry
2017-08-03T13:17:26+0000
Very knowledgable and customer service oriented-recommend!
Cyb Bumber
Cyb Bumber
2017-07-26T16:46:09+0000
LG provides solid advice, comparison quotes and painless purchase of auto and homeowners' insurance policies. Also, this agency has an excellent staff to assist and provide back-up when required. Actual people answer your calls! ☺☺☺☺☺read more
Bill Esposito
Bill Esposito
2017-07-26T11:21:42+0000
Only insurance agency that helped me to obtain my business insurance. Thank you Josh and Aaron.
Mark Zacharczyk
Mark Zacharczyk
2017-07-25T13:16:55+0000
I have known Aaron and the team for about 8 years. I refer all of my mortgage clients to LG Insurance and I know I never have to worry because the team's customer service is extraordinary. They are VERY responsive and their rates are extremely competitive. I'm very lucky to have an insurance partner in my corner like that where I know they will exceed expectations every time.read more
Kevin Muldowney
Kevin Muldowney
2017-07-25T12:05:03+0000
Aaron and his team take the time to find the best solution for your needs. He is constantly learning to provide the best coverage.read more
Sean Dorgan
Sean Dorgan
2017-07-25T11:41:35+0000
Aaron and his team are the best! They always look out for your best interests with great prices and customer service. Highly recommended!!!read more
Jason Julio
Jason Julio
2017-02-05T02:26:18+0000
Carmen Davila
Carmen Davila
2017-01-30T16:03:02+0000
Matthew Cali
Matthew Cali
2017-01-30T15:24:24+0000
Sarah Gottlieb Lessem
Sarah Gottlieb Lessem
2016-09-12T16:55:27+0000
Kate Kiefhaber Elliott
Kate Kiefhaber Elliott
2016-03-02T01:15:09+0000
Aaron & his team have been helping me with insurance for years. When we bought our house he was an ace at helping us find the best rate for auto & homeowners insurance. Later on when I started a business, he happily talked me through the ins and outs of business insurance, and I now refer him to my clients when they are purchasing a home. Aaron personally tends to my policies, and sometimes I get an unsolicited phone call telling me that he was proactive and found me a better rate. I trust his expertise, appreciate his professionalism, and recommend him with 100% confidence to friends, family & clients.read more
Joseph J. Asterita
Joseph J. Asterita
2015-06-03T16:15:45+0000
I have done business with LG Insurance Group for my own businesses as well as having referred several clients and I just can't say enough about them. Aaron Levine and his team really know their stuff. They are professional, dedicated, always available and truly understand the needs of individuals and business owners when it comes to insurance.read more
Mitchel Friedman
Mitchel Friedman
2015-06-02T18:42:01+0000
Aaron has helped me to find holes and opportunities for savings in my business insurance policies. In every instance, he got me better coverage and saved me $$!read more
Matthew Cohen
Matthew Cohen
2015-06-01T19:29:03+0000
I have been using LG Insurance Group for several years. I started switching my personal and professional insurance after my long time broker had trouble insuring my home at a reasonable cost due to the close proximity to the ocean. The staff at LG was knowledgeable, professional and they saved me a lot of money!I have been recommending LG Insurance and Aaron Levine to my friends, family and clients and have been received positive feedback from the people I referred. I have very happy with all of my experiences with the companyread more
Michael Vacca
Michael Vacca
2015-06-01T15:01:25+0000
LG Insurance is the place to go for all of your business insurance needs. Good prices and great service. Aaron Levine is a consummate professional and extremely knowledgeable with respect to all of your insurance needs.read more
Terry Egan
Terry Egan
2015-02-28T15:15:58+0000
The level of personalized service, drive to find the best solutions, ethical standards and support for the community are absolutely superb!read more
Gianna Verdoni
Gianna Verdoni
2015-02-12T15:23:58+0000
Aaron is a first class advisor and I would highly recommend his services!
Aaron Levine
Aaron Levine
2014-06-14T16:15:44+0000
I was asked by Facebook to write a review of LG Insurance Agency... Well, I think we are great! The team is growing and we are making sure to continue our high level of service and offer enhanced services for the future. We appreciate all of our customers and look forward to helping many more people understand and become properly insurance! If you are a homeowner or a small business owner, we have the right tools to help you!read more
Michael Strycharz
Michael Strycharz
2014-05-31T14:00:26+0000
Aaron is one of the hardest workers in the industry that I know. His knowledge is superb and it shows. If your shopping for a policy your time will not be wasted talking to him.read more
Tom Bull
Tom Bull
2014-04-08T19:03:53+0000
Aaron really knows both his products and his industry. He's a great asset to have as a business owner. Highly recommended!read more
Joven Lim
Joven Lim
2014-01-06T15:01:30+0000
Steven Levine
Steven Levine
2013-12-20T23:37:14+0000
They get it right with the best rates
Eric Beckelman
Eric Beckelman
2013-07-09T21:21:07+0000